The SCUP office will be closed starting at noon (eastern) on Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30. Let us remember and honor all of the heroes who have served our country! Happy Memorial Day.

SCUP Excellence Award Jurors

Meet your 2022 Jurors.

President | CEOSurface 678
James Kolker
Associate Vice Chancellor and University ArchitectWashington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, Mo
Katherine Speicher Melluish
Senior AssociateGWWO Architects
Michael A. Nieminen
PartnerKliment Halsband Architects
R. Umashankar
Executive Director, Physical and Environmental PlanningUniversity of California, Irvine